Makeup #1

Hey guys! So this post is all about my makeup look. I’m so obsessed with nudes, it’s basically all I wear. I found over the years that there’s a big difference in how your makeup turns out by the tools you use to apply it. I’m talking about brushes, sponges, etc. I’m telling you right now, your makeup will turn out better when applying or blending your makeup with the proper and various makeup brushes. Now, it took me some time to learn how to do my makeup so DO NOT get discouraged. Remember practice makes perfect  ! And have fun! 
FOUNDATION: DREAM LIQUID MOUSSE (nude beige)

CONTOUR: WET N WILD CONTOUR STICK (light/med)

EYESHADOW: NYX DREAM CATCHER PALETTE

EYELINER: NYX EYELINER (brown)

HIGHLIGHTER: WET N WILD ILLUMINATING PALETTE

MASCARA: RIMMEl LONDON SCANDAL EYES

POWDER: NYX HD FINISHING POWDER

12 thoughts on “Makeup #1

Leave a Reply

