OOTD #8

HOW CUTE IS THIS CHOKER!!!??? I’m not a fan of chokers with very thick bands because they resemble something like a neck brace. But when I saw this beauty I had to buy it right away. 

Another one of my faves from my latest fashion haul! This little red number has got me feeling myself.

I love how this crop top criss crosses in the front and the back. The material is stretchy and fabulous. Even though very short, it’s still surprisingly comfortable.

You guys already know…. give me a top with naked shoulders and a pair of high wasted pants and I’m in heaven! 


TOP: FASHION NOVA 

PANTS:  CHARLOTTE RUSSE 

CHOKER: FASHION NOVA


Thank you guys for checking out my Outfit of the Day! Don’t forget to follow me on IG @danielle.fashiondoll . To all my stylish ladies out there, wear whatever the hell you want and be confident in doing so! Until next OOTD my loves.

3 thoughts on “OOTD #8

Leave a Reply

