IG Inspo #2


Hey loves ! 


  Since spring and summer is around the corner, I’ve been searching for some cute ootd ideas for the upcoming seasons! Here we go…..

( pictures are not mine )
1. Velvet Goddess 

  Ok. She is giving me goddess all the way. Everything about this picture screams perfection, from her hair down to this amazing charcoal velvet skirt. That body suit is incredible. Freaking H.E.A.V.E.N! Lets not overlook the fact that her hair is goals either. I would wear this outfit to a friends party and slay all over the bitches there!

2. Pretty Princess 

  Whoever this girl is…she is a freaking slay queen! I mean there is not one outfit this girl wears where she didn’t kill it! I need to find out where she shops because I’m legit jealous of this girls closet. The back of that top is so pretty and I’m in love with the color and texture of that skirt. Once again flawless!

3. Casual Cutie 

  This has to be one of the cutest rompers I’ve ever seen. The color is perfect and that bow makes it even more perfect. I really love the accessories she paired with it as well. I’m starting to really be comfortable seeing myself in plunging necklines even though I’m president of the Itty Bitty Titty Committee, so I definitely could see myself wearing this. This one is probably my favorite out of all 3 looks. You could wear this anywhere although rompers are a pain in the ass when it comes to using the bathroom. Am I right?!
 

   I really hope you guys enjoyed these looks as much as I did! Remember all you ladies have a slay queen inside you and don’t be afraid to bring her out! Forget others opinion and wear whatever the hell you want! Also go follow me on IG @danielle.fashiondoll and Twitter @Bebb_danielled. Until next time my loves…
#fashion #fashionblogger  #fashioninspo #Instagram #lookbook #ootd #outfitpost 

2 thoughts on “IG Inspo #2

Leave a Reply

