OOTD #10

Hey Loves!

 I’ve been living for these (what I call) galaxy skirts! When I saw a few fashionista rocking these all over IG and Snap, I had to own one of my own! I feel like a space babe over here.

 Yes honey! I’m serving you with some Xena: warrior princess in today ootd. I love edgy and different pieces of clothing and this is definitely a great piece to my wardrobe! 

 I’m so obsessed with this fabric and how I shine in the sunlight. I paired this skirt with my all time favorite thigh high boots which I think gives it the perfect edgy feel.  Also with a off the shoulder top and the choker really helps pull this look together like all great accessories do.

 To better the look of the outfit next time I’m going to pull this skirt up a little higher on my waist and take it in on the sides with a sewing machine. I think this skirt would look even better a little shorter and tighter. So be on the look out for this skirt in future posts on IG! I think it’s really great when you can recycle pieces of clothing to make other dope outfits. I’m really in love with this choker and think it goes amazing with this off the shoulder top! 
CHOKER: FASHIONNOVA 

TOP: FASHIONNOVA 

SKIRT: FASHIONNOVA 

BOOTS: FASHIONNOVA 


 Once again, thank you guys so much for continually reading my post! I appreciate and love you guys so much! Remember that all of you are BEAUTIFUL QUEENS and can wear, want, and say anything you damn please! Don’t ever let someone hold you back or dim YOUR SHINE. Again, don’t forget to FOLLOW me on IG @danielle.fashiondoll or TWITTER @Bebb_danielled . Until next time my beautiful souls…….

#fashion #fashionblogger #fashioninspo #beauty #makeupartist #ootd #fashionista #cosmetics 




Leave a Reply

