OOTD #11

Hey Love ! 

  So todays post is all about yesterdays ootd! Yesterday, my boyfriends mom was in town and I had to make sure I was looking cute. Obviously. 



 ♡ I really love how the longer back tops look with a solid color pair of leggings. 

 ♡ Of course I had to throw on my favorite pair of boots right now. Honestly I think every girl should own a good pair of thigh high boots, they’re empowering! 

TOP: AMAZON 

LEGGINGS: CHARLOTTE RUSSE 

BOOTS:  FASHIONNOVA 
  Thank you guys for reading! Keep slaying and stay awesome. Remember to follow me on IG @danielle.fashiondoll and Twitter @bebb_danielled ! Until next time loves. ♡

Leave a Reply

