OOTD #16

Hey Loves!!

   Lately I’ve been trying to expand my wardrobe with pieces I normally don’t wear. I’m talking skirts! I realized I don’t have to many skirts nor dresses in my closet and not many ootd posts consisting of skirts. So today, for my lovely followers, that will change!

 
 I’ve seen some amazing fashionistas style the cutest outfits with skirts, and this is why I’m so inspired. Thanks to Instagram, I have set aside my tomboy-ish ways and see skirts in a completely different light. I use to think they were only for special occasions.

  The top is a bodysuit from one of my fave online shops. Can we all just take a moment to soak in how cute the off shoulder-ruffle- halter is! 


BODYSUIT: FASHION NOVA 
SKIRT: GARAGE


  Thank you guys for all your love and support! To everyone who continually reads my posts, I love you guys! Don’t forget to follow all my other social media! 
Twitter @bebb_danielled 

Instagram @danielle.fashiondoll 

Facebook Danielle the Fashion Doll

Youtube Danielle Dubien 

Until next time my loves…….

Leave a Reply

